Travel Goddess Diary

30 Apr

It seems I am enjoying blogging so much, I had to had an other one! Sure this is symptomatic of our materialistic world – we’re never happy with what we have, haha. It’s true, isn’t it?

But I have an excuse 😉 No seriously, I eventually want to be successful with my blogging and one of the essential parts to do so is the focus on a subject. Though the title might indicate so, this is not a travel blog. This is a blog about personal transformation and a critical view on this world. And it shall remain exactly like this as I enjoy these subjects deeply and am sure to have much more to say on it!

For now I want to satisfy another desire, this is to meet the Goddess in every step and every breath I take. Maybe a bit exaggerating as I will be spending my time experiencing not sitting in an internet café. Anyway it is my desire to write a specific travel blog with a focus on encountering the Goddess. Let’s see where that takes me! If you are interested, PLEASE feel free to follow it also the new facebook page where most of the pictures will be posted.

Goddess Travel Diary Blog

Blessings

Gipsy Soul

Tell Me what You think

