PS

18 Apr

Most important: I got a one way ticket to Peru!!!!!! 4th of July will be the day & I am off…. so happy πŸ˜€

2 Responses to “PS”

  1. Tina April 20, 2012 at 10:59 AM #

    I feel so happy for you as well ! On the 4th of July I will be at the AP gathering before the longdance – at the moment it feels for several reasons like I have “messed it up again” but I will continue to trust my intuition that IΒ΄m just “right” wherever I am………….X !

  2. soulnature April 23, 2012 at 7:47 PM #

    Yes you ARE. Please DANCE for me dear, I will be missing it, the 48 hours dancing prayer, or will it be 72 hours this time?

Tell Me what You think

